You probably know that any change in your template is autosaved, but are previous changes saved too and can we restore them?

Our answer is YES! :) You can see all the changes you’ve made using the Version History button.

Just click it to open a drop-down list with all changes and restore any of them right in the current version.

You also have an opportunity to choose what to do with previous versions: Restore as new email, Open as preview and even Export.

Did this answer your question?