There are 2 ways to move/copy email templates to another project/account:
1) with the "Medium", "Pro" and "Prime" price plans you can invite extra users to your account and they will able to move/copy the necessary email templates to their own account.
You can read the instructions on how to invite additional users to your account here.
By click on the ellipsis you will see the menu bar with options to "move" the desired email or template to another project.
Click on the "Move" option and choose the desired project where you want your email templates to be moved.
Moreover, you can use our new functionality "Actions with multiple email messages, templates and folders", which allows you copy and move several email templates or folders to the another Project at the same time. During work with large projects, it will help to significantly reduce the time for managing objects inside the project.
2) share your own email template, a copy of which can be edited and saved by any user who followed the link from the "Share" menu.
Click on the "Share" menu and activate the "Allow copying and editing" option
The email template and its modules will be available for copying and use. The original email template will not be changed.
So you can press on the "Sign in to Save" button and save the email template to your own account.
Please be advised, the "Share" option available only for the paid plans.
In case you have any ideas or questions on this, please email us at email@example.com.