Soon we will add the ability to manage the roles you can assign to any user when initializing the editor.

Currently, in the system, there are only 2 roles preset by default:

  • Admin
  • User

You can use these roles while configuring access levels to the folders created in the Image Gallery and in the Library of modules. 

Pass correct role during authentication (see “Plugin authentication” section) to enable him/her to write data in one or another folder of the Image Gallery or the Library of modules.

Did this answer your question?