Let's pretend you are the Design Agency and you've got the group of designer are working on creating emails/template.

Now you have an option to invite extra users using an invitation link generated directly in Stripo account for your comfort. Send it to your extra users and they will be able to create or edit emails/templates directly in your account.


The beneficial option is that you create only one link, set role and access to the certain or all projects in your organization and can send it to your colleagues to invite them as extra users using just one link.


This feature is available with MEDIUM (2 users), PRO (9 users) or PRIME (99 users) subscription plans by default, for all other packages you can connect it as an extra option.

To activate the service, go to the "Organization" tab in the Account settings and toggle on the "Extra Users" button.

You can add from 1 till 100 extra users to your account. It costs $7 per person.


And now in more detail:

  1. Please click on the "Invite user" button;

  2. There will be invite by link feature available at the bottom of a pop-upped window;

  3. Set the role and access to projects according to your needs

For more details about roles and permissions please click here.

4. Copy the link generated automatically and send it to your further users.

After following the invitation link the user will be redirected to a page where he can log in to his Stripo account.

Or if the user has not been previously registered in Stripo, then he will have the opportunity to create his account to start creating/editing emails into invited projects.

The "Invitation was successfully accepted" pop-up window will welcome your invited user and he can switch between projects you provided the access on the top right corner in Shared tab.

To switch with user's personal account please click on the Personal tab

Please, just switch the role and access for projects to change the link properties so your further user should be invited with other roles and access to the relevant link settings.


Please be advised the link is always active until you regenerate it.

After regenerating it the link has a new token so you can deactivate previous sent link this way.


If you have any questions, please email us at support@stripo.email.

Did this answer your question?