Let's pretend you are the Design Agency and you've got a group of designers working on creating emails/templates; it's possible to create one cooperative paid account and invite your colleagues to this account for collaboration. Agree this will significantly simplify the interaction between your colleagues.

And now you have an option to invite extra users using an invitation link generated directly in Stripo account for your comfort. Send it to your colleagues and they will be able to create or edit emails/templates directly in your account.


The beneficial option is that you create only one link, set roles and access to certain or all projects in your organization, and send it to your colleagues to invite them as extra users using just one link.


This feature is available with MEDIUM (2 users), PRO (9 users) or PRIME (99 users) subscription plans by default, for all other packages you can connect it as an extra option.

To activate the service, go to the "My Organization" tab in the Account settings and toggle on the "Extra Users" button.

You can add from 1 to 100 extra users to your account. It costs $7 per person.


And now, in more detail:

  • Go to the "User" menu and click on the "Invite user" button;

  • There will be invite by link feature available at the bottom of a pop-upped window;

  • Set the role and access to projects according to your needs;

For more details about roles and permissions, please click here.

  • Copy the link generated automatically and send it to your further users.

After following the invitation link, the user will be redirected to a page where he can log in to his Stripo account.

Or if the user has not been previously registered in Stripo, then he will have an opportunity to create his account to start creating/editing emails into invited projects.

The "Invitation was successfully accepted" pop-up window will welcome your invited user, and he can switch between projects you provided access on the top right corner in the "Shared" tab.

Furthermore, you can switch the role and access for projects to change the link properties; so your further user will be invited with other roles and access to the relevant link settings.

Please be advised, the link is always active until you regenerate it. After regenerating it the link has a new token, so you can deactivate previously sent link this way.


Thank you for taking the time to read our articles. We hope you will find this information helpful.


If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@stripo.email.

We would be glad to talk with you.


Did this answer your question?