There are no long-term contracts or obligations while using our platform. You can cancel your subscription at any time in the "Billing" menu.
To do that just click the "Basket" icon in the "Active Subscriptions" section.
After the subscription is canceled, you can use the selected plan for the paid period. When your paid period is expired, your account will be automatically downgraded to the FREE plan, and no new charges are performed.
Besides all previously created email messages and templates will be saved in your account even after your subscription was canceled.
Thank you for taking the time to read our articles. We hope you will find this information helpful.
If you have any additional questions, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
We would be glad to talk with you.