For AGENCY tariff plan users with 2 or more projects in their accounts, an option to archive and hide projects is available.

To do this, go to the Projects menu, select the project you want to archive and enable the corresponding setting at the top of project settings, in the General information subsection.

Archived projects are not displayed in the drop-down lists when you switch between projects, select a project to move emails and templates, or manage access settings of invited participants.

Did this answer your question?