With AGENCY tariff plan and Extra Users prepaid service you have an option to invite users to your account for further interaction.

To proceed to user’s invitation, fill in the email address field, set the appropriate role for invited user (for more details about roles, click here) and configure project access levels. Then, send an invite.

Please note that users access to your account may be canceled at any time. You can also revise their roles and project access levels at the top of the Users menu.

Did this answer your question?