Our basic and prepared templates created by our designers for your convenience and inspiration are displayed in your account by default. You can either use their design elements for your emails - or the entire design just replacing the content with your own.

If you don’t need this feature, you can disable the displaying of basic and prepared templates in workspace area using My organization menu.

Did this answer your question?